Peanut Butter Haystacks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2009
try using mini marshmallows instead of peanuts... yum! fairly low fat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Easy. Tasty. Great bake sale or holliday cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Bergman Renken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
LIKE I SAY ROCK N ROLL THIS RECIEPY ROCKS, -ROCK N ROLL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROCK N ROLL
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
These are SOOOO GOOOOD! My friend in highschool taught me these, but without the peanuts. I sometimes prefer them without so I make a double batch, half with, half without peanuts. OH-MY-GOD GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
I used to have these as a kid in girl scouts and I loved them! I made them the other day and they were awesome, I made myself sick. Thank you so much for the recipe! The only thing I would change is to either increase the amount of butterscotch chips or decrease the amount of peanut butter, because they never quite firmed completely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AshleyGaige

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
Really easy! I am always looking for recipes I can't mess up, and really, you cannot mess this up. I made this for a dessert potluck. Very rich...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eViE nOeL

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
These are so delicious! The butterscotch and the peanutbutter make a good mix. The kids love them! They were gone within a day or so. So easy to make! Very quick and easy snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2009
Very simple and suprisingly addictive. Sweet, salty and crunchy. My husband eats the entire batch within a day. Honestly, I can't make it often because it is dangerous to have around....you know what I mean?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States