Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
I made Pam's recipe and it's by far the best peanut butter fudge I have ever made! It turned out smooth and firm like fudge is suppose to be and delicious!! Thanks Pam!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
I added about 2 tbs of honey to the sugar mixture. This fudge is very peanutty and a bit chewy. The chewiness may have come from the honey, I'm not really sure but my husband liked it and he doesn't really like sweets. This is definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlie Moore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Clovis, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
Excellent fudge!! Very creamy with a subtle peanut butter flavor. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
This fudge taste like marshmallow cream. It doesn't have enough peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
A very rich sweet fudge. I liked it, but only in moderation. Easy to make and turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by contrachapado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
Has an excellent taste but too mushy for me. I like my fudge a little more firm. I'd try this again but would cook it longer than 5 minutes. Maybe to softball stage and then add the peanut butter and marshmallow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2006
This is so creamy and delicious! I couldn't keep it in the refrigerator for more than a day. It disappears very quickly around my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2006
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Living In: Cougar, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~~~ Culinary Queen~~~
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2006
I HAVE ATTEMPTED FUDGE MANY TIMES AND IT NEVER SET.THIS ONE DID! IT WAS SO EASY TO MAKE.SO CREAMY. I MIXED ALL OF THE "NON COOKED" INGREDIENTS TOGETHER AND THAT MADE IT ALOT EASIER!I GOT AWSOME REVIEWS FROM EVERYONE THAT TRIED THE FUDGE!I WILL NOT USE ANY OTHER RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~~~ Culinary Queen~~~

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Dunnegan, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2006
My 4 year loves it. Very easy and quick to make. I will make this over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States