Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2001
Quick and Easy. This is the best fudge my family has ever tasted. If its PButer Fudge you want than this is it. Although, the first time I made it, we only had one cup of Mrshmllw Cream and it was more PButtery. Try and see.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
Great recipe. This fudge was very easy to make. It was very moist. I couldn't ask for a better recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JVRocks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holton, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2002
After 31 yrs. of marriage, I could never make a good "batch" of fudge until I used this recipe. It is so easy because there is no dropping the sample into a cup of cold water to check for the "ball" to form. Very easy and quick. Now everyone loves to hear me say "I think I will make a batch of fudge(they used to make jokes)". Everyone on my "gift list" will get fudge. Haha. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2002
This is very creamy and yummy. Beware however, that a 7 oz. jar of marsh. creme is only about 1.5 cups. I just added some mini marshmallows to make up for it (they took a while to dissolve though, so I won't do that again). It doesn't cut very nicely, but I guess that's the price you pay for such a moist and creamy fudge. It doesn't say whether to put it in the fridge, so I did to see if it would cut easier, and it did. Thanks so much Pam!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
204 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
It was okay, I could taste the marshmallow in it. Might be because I used real mashmallows instead of the cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2003
FUDGE TURNED OUT GREAT, WOULD BE GOOD WITH NUTS TOO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2004
This is a really good recipe for fudge. To make it healthier I used splenda and lower fat margarine and it came out just as good. Also a bit of chocolate chips mixed in tastes really good as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2004
i tried this recipe becauce of the 5 star rating as i have with other fudge rec. i found this one to be very easy and with 4 kids i need simple and great tasting it is the best one i have found yet thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2004
This come ot very smooth creamy peanut butter treat! Very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
very very delicious, my family loved this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SIRRAC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States