Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2001
Quick and Easy. This is the best fudge my family has ever tasted. If its PButer Fudge you want than this is it. Although, the first time I made it, we only had one cup of Mrshmllw Cream and it was more PButtery. Try and see.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
Great recipe. This fudge was very easy to make. It was very moist. I couldn't ask for a better recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JVRocks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holton, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2002
After 31 yrs. of marriage, I could never make a good "batch" of fudge until I used this recipe. It is so easy because there is no dropping the sample into a cup of cold water to check for the "ball" to form. Very easy and quick. Now everyone loves to hear me say "I think I will make a batch of fudge(they used to make jokes)". Everyone on my "gift list" will get fudge. Haha. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2002
This is very creamy and yummy. Beware however, that a 7 oz. jar of marsh. creme is only about 1.5 cups. I just added some mini marshmallows to make up for it (they took a while to dissolve though, so I won't do that again). It doesn't cut very nicely, but I guess that's the price you pay for such a moist and creamy fudge. It doesn't say whether to put it in the fridge, so I did to see if it would cut easier, and it did. Thanks so much Pam!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
202 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
It was okay, I could taste the marshmallow in it. Might be because I used real mashmallows instead of the cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2003
FUDGE TURNED OUT GREAT, WOULD BE GOOD WITH NUTS TOO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2004
This is a really good recipe for fudge. To make it healthier I used splenda and lower fat margarine and it came out just as good. Also a bit of chocolate chips mixed in tastes really good as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2004
i tried this recipe becauce of the 5 star rating as i have with other fudge rec. i found this one to be very easy and with 4 kids i need simple and great tasting it is the best one i have found yet thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2004
This come ot very smooth creamy peanut butter treat! Very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2004
very very delicious, my family loved this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SIRRAC

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States