Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
This is the easiest and best fudge I have made, my family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
This recipe is a keeper! Smooth, creamy and easy ... what else could you want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Issaquah, Washington, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
Excellent! This recipe was easy and delicious. They key is to mix together quickly as suggested. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
Easy, Easy, Easy!!! It would be really hard to mess this one up. I have tried many different peanut butter fudge recipes and this one works the best for me. The recipe and directions are clear, concise and easy to follow...the results are wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MONICA397

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marrero, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bixby, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
Super easy and super good. Doubled the recipe by exactly doubling the milk, then using a whole jar of peanutbutter, (slightly more than the recipe called for), and 16 oz of marshmallow fluff (Used the marshmallow fluff with the red lid). Turned out creamy and perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
Absolutely fool proof. Very sweet marshmallowy flavor. CAUTION: THIS BATCH ***DOUBLES IN SIZE!!!***
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Biker Chick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elmont, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2008
Super Easy and wow is it good not to sweet just right a definate new family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
It tastes good but came out like carmel. So instead of having peanut butter fudge I made the most of it and rolled them in Wax paper and made them into Peanut Butter chews. Still tasty though but just not like fidge. I must have did something wrong. Maybe I need to grease the dish of maybe there needs to be more of something? I brought to a boil for only 3 minutes and stirred in my mallo and PB..meh. Should be called peanut butter chews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
I have never made fudge of any kind before. This was very simple to make. I made it exactly as directions indicated and it turned out with a smooth texture and solidified well. I really like the fact that this did not turn out unbearably sweet. I used natural peanut butter and I thinked that helped to give this really good peanut flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Very easy to make- turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pwheeler

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sabina, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wilmington, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States