Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
very good taste, but not your typical fudge texture! Very quick and easy and cheap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
this is the best peanut butter fudge its so easy make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
this fudge is very creamy and smooth, i didnt have any marshmallow fluff so i dumped in half a bag of mini marshmallows and it still turned out perfectly! i plan on making a few more batches of this and taking it to work for my coworkers. easy recipe, fool proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ienjoypocky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Linton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
I love this recipe, we use it every year, fast and easy. It is more of a peanut butter candy than fudge. It is always one of the first to go on the cookie platters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
I was looking for the fantasy fudge recipe on the Kraft marshamallow cream and stumbled upon this faboulous recipe. Quick easy and delicious. My new favorite recipe. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
I've made this fudge for years and it is the absolute best! I made a batch of it last night for my son to bring to school today and it got rave reviews. I've already had 3 requests for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Woodstock, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
'Saw how simple and knew I had the ingredients so I headed to the kitchen...so simple and YUM! I never have whole milk so I used 1/4 c. evap. milk w/ 1/4 water. Used 1 creamy P-nut butter and 1/3 crunchy natural. Creamy and setting up nicely. Oh...and I used 8x8 (don't have 9x9) 'Will be a great gift for Christmas giving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somerset, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
This is BY FAR the best peanut butter fudge I've ever had and every time I make it, everyone asks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
Whipped this up in 5 mintues! Besides microwave fudge, this is by far the easiest and yummiest fudge I've had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
Oh my gosh. My best friend's favorite and I made it in a flash. My first successful fudge! Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States