Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Made this recipe exactly as stated, and thought it was wonderful. Have made this twice and taken it to work, and got raves from everybody and also was asked for the recipe. This will be my "go-to" recipe from now on....I even think this rivals my Mom's recipe - and I've always thought hers was the best, but I just couldn't get her recipe to turn out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Great recipe! i added a teaspoon of vanilla extract to the fluff and peanut butter. I also blend the fluff , peanut butter and vanilla in a bowl before i add it to the sugar mixture so i can get it all in faster. i also lined my pan with plastic wrap for easier clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danicakes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Substituted evaporated milk for whole milk. Didn't measure the marshmallow creme so I maybe had a little more than 7 oz because I used about 1/2 of a 16 oz. jar. It was a huge success! Everyone raved about it! And it was so quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
A great fudge recipe but I changed it just a little. I added 2 Tbls butter to the sugar and milk, then 1/2 tsp vanilla with the peanut butter and marshmallow creme. I constantly stirred before and while it was boiling to prevent scorching. It turned out really creamy and yummy. I couldn't find my old recipe but this will definitely be my favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I used this as the filling for Chocolate covered peanut butter balls, along with Ghirardelli Candy Chocolate. Everyone raved over them. I did freeze the peanut butter balls for 20 minutes prior to dipping them in the melted chocolate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
This was very easy to make and the flavor is great! Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
very good taste, but not your typical fudge texture! Very quick and easy and cheap!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
this is the best peanut butter fudge its so easy make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
this fudge is very creamy and smooth, i didnt have any marshmallow fluff so i dumped in half a bag of mini marshmallows and it still turned out perfectly! i plan on making a few more batches of this and taking it to work for my coworkers. easy recipe, fool proof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ienjoypocky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Linton, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
I love this recipe, we use it every year, fast and easy. It is more of a peanut butter candy than fudge. It is always one of the first to go on the cookie platters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States