Peanut Butter Fudge IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
This recipe was easy to follow and set very easily. I have had difficulty getting peanut butter fudge to set in the past but this was simple and no candy thermometer required. Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
Only mistake... Don't forget to grease the pan! Mine is stuck but it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C. Gross

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Wow, this recipe is great. My first time making peanut butter fudge and I am impressed. I used Peter Pan Peanut Butter just cause I'm a big fan of it. I was looking for a real peanut buttery tasting recipe and this hit the spot! Thanks for sharing, it's a keeper at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
PERFECT!!! Soooo quick if you need something in a hurry this is the recipe for you,I made a few subtle cahnges I added 1 1/2 cups of peanut butter to make it more rich and the recipe said to boil for three minutes and I started the three minutes when my sugar and milk started to boil(some people may start their time when they first put them on the stove)But overall it was very tasty and creamy and I will be using this recipe alot!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blondee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swannanoa, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Candler, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
2 thumbs up all the way!! Took this to work and everyone couldn`t believe how good and "EASY" it was!! Definitely a keeper,THANK YOU.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2008
this fudge is excellent! i made it with peanutbutter and walnuts and i love it! the only thing different i did was i only have skim milk so i mixed it w/ evaporated milk for that 1/2 c. now i think i'll make it w/ chocolate chips and walnuts!! thanks for the recipe ........i'm keeping this 1 in my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snugj4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2008
Everyone really loved this fudge and it was so quick and easy to make. I took it to my bridge club Christmas party and it was a big hit. I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
This turned out absolutely delicious! I used 2/3 cup evaporated milk instead of regular milk, and added 2 tbsp butter. So smooth and creamy! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
Very good!!! It turned out wonderful and was a hit! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Maysville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
Just made this fudge and was easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States