Peanut Butter Fudge III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Very easy, family loved it! I did cook for 7 minutes as reviews said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I think the boil time is way off on this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and mine turned out dry, hard, and crumbly. Now I have to try to fix it. I'm going to add some half and half and some more peanut butter over low heat and cross my fingers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
This is really good peanut butter fudge. I made it twice for Christmas. I used butter instead of margarine and a cup of miniature marshmallows instead of marshmallow creme. I also put this in a 9 inch square pan instead of a 9x13 inch pan so it would be thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Made this tonight for Christmas Eve dinner. Everyone raved about it! I took the advice of others and only boiled it for 7 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I made this exactly as written. Came out perfect and I havent made fudge in years and years. I stirred when it was heating-then quit when it got to a rolling boil-for 10 min.But I was peeling off foil,so wont a lightly buttered pan do the trick? Very good fudge recipe-its a keeper. I give it 5 stars..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
This recipe is very good! Nice and creamy. I would recommend a smaller pan for a thicker fudge. It is very thin in a 9X13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
AMAZING!!! I did change it up just a tad. I used 1 7oz jar of marshmallow crème, and used salted butter instead of margarine. I also boiled for 7 minutes. I might try 8 minutes this time. I just made it on Sunday and here we are Tuesday night and I'm making a second batch. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Oh. my.! This is sooo gooood!!! I love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I have used this recipe for years and its always been a crowd pleaser. I don't make it too frequently because I love it so much I eat too much when I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inga

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mount Horeb, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
This was so easy to make and it is delicious! I have made fudge before but it always turned out runny. This recipe worked for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States