Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I just made these, they were a great hit with the hubby and kids!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Taste delicious!!! Instead of just using all Reese Peanut Cups , I also did half Hersey kisses to. I will be using this recipe again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
followed the recipe and it turned out great! loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Twin Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
asome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
I'm glad that I tried one of these before I put them out for our family and guests. They were gobbled up before I had a chance to try a 2nd one. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
These cookie cups were delicious! I left the recess cups in the freezer so they wouldn't melt once you press it onto the cookie. And after I put the cookie cups on the fridge for about 5 minutes so the recess cups wouldn't melt and they came out perfect. 8 minutes to cook wasn't enough time for me. I left it in the oven for about 12 minutes. I can't wait to bake it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Loved these cookies. perfect mix of peanut butter and chocolate. Total hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Antelope, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Required Christmas cookie but good all year round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I used to make these many years ago and I must have misplaced my recipe. So happy I found the recipe on here! I just made them and this recipe rocks!!! The recipe is simple and quickly comes together. The cookie is delicious! These won't last!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bethany Hooks
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
This was SO easy, and SO delicious! I didn't have a mini muffin pan, so I rolled the dough around the peanut butter cups, and baked them in balls. They turned out GREAT! I followed the recipe, and only baked them for 8 minutes. They don't look done when you take them out, but they are baked perfectly, so take them out anyway! I put some paper towels on my cooling racks so they wouldn't fall through, and they turned out so good. I also followed some previous reviewer's advice, and froze the peanut butter cups. And I used two cookie sheets, and put the unused one in the fridge in between batches, so it would cool off, and not melt the pb cups right away. All in all this was a fantastic recipe, and if I ever get a mini muffin pan, I'll try them that way, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,713) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States