Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by angelatalton76
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Easy and delicious. I only got 25 cookies out of the batch though. But was yummy to the last crumb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
One word..... AMAZING!!!!!! Made them last year and this year I have to make double because they are soooo popular. DELISH!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PumpkinPie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atascadero, California, USA
Living In: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bstewart78
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This recipe was awesome. Like others I unwrapped and froze the peanut butter cups first and it worked great. This was a good recipe for me and my daughter to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Made a double batch of this for a work luncheon everyone loved it! Not to sweet just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelsey Stone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Desiree Thompson
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
These are delicious! My family loves them and my daughter loves poking the candies in. This time I didn't have enough peanut butter cups so I added other Christmas chocolates I had. So now I have peppermint, caramel and peanut butter. They are all yummy yummy yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree Thompson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I didn't actually get to try one of these cookies after I had made them. I baked them for christmas cookie gift boxes for friends. Everyone who did try them said they were excellent! The three I had set aside for myself were snatched off the counter by my shameless dog. He seemed to enjoy them as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smarsten

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enumclaw, Washington, USA
Living In: Buckley, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I had no problems my cookies turned out great and tasted delicious !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Hello. I followed the amount of ingredients given by the recipe. I didn't have miniature muffin tin so use a regular size one and made my cookies a bit bigger. I bought a small bag of miniature reeses in the candy aisle and there is 26 of them in 1 small bag. I did freeze my chocolate first. Also, before working with the dough, I made a log of the dough and wrapped in "glad cling wrap" and put it in the freezer for about 15 mins. Then, I evenly cut the log into slices and rolled it into balls. If you skip this step, the dough is too gooey and hard to work with. I used a conventional oven and cooked them 9 to 10 mins instead of the 8 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andie Girouard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
We doubled the batch, because we knew without even trying them that they would be a 5 star. I made these specifically for my dad who loves peanut butter cookies, and loves peanut butter cups. So he is just going be thrilled to get these! It's really the best of both worlds. We made them at night while he was sleeping and hoping that he wouldn't smell the wonderful aromas :) We were lucky to be able to clean up the kitchen, so he wouldn't suspect anything going on. Of course we did have to sample a few, just to make sure... he will LOVE them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
This is the second time I've made these and there awesome, turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States