Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Made exactly as stated turned out perfect! very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
So good! I bring these to work sometimes and my coworkers gobble them up every time. For those vegans out there (or if you just like to cut back on animal products), you can cut out the egg and milk and add 1/2 a banana and 2 T of almond milk. I still won the cookie bake-off with them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rdalfonzo
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
These came out perfectly! I followed a few recommendations of freezing the Reese's, putting the dough in the fridge for about an hour before baking and putting the finished product in the fridge to cool. However I only got 30, not 40. No biggie though. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lflores
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Followed the instructions with no problems. Ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dani P
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made these this afternoon and they are delicious! I used Jif creamy peanut butter. I don't have a mini-muffin pan so I used the regular size muffin pan I have which made 12 cookies. I sprayed it with Pam no-stick spray. I took the advice of another review and froze the peanut butter cups for about an hour before using them. I also let the cookies cool completely before removing them from the pan. Will be sending these with my husband to his office tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dani P

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hampton Falls, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I loved it very easy to make and my coworkers loved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Followed the recipe exactly. Very easy and very delicious. I may have over baked them as they were a little crumbly, but that is my own fault.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Used the Reeses Mini's that come unwrapped in a bag. They worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashlang
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Followed the recipe as is plus used the tip to freeze the PB cups ahead of time. It was easy to do and the results looked good and tasted delicious! (And I only bake once a year at Xmas ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Awesome!! Made as written...following suggestions to chill the dough and freeze the peanut butter cups....got 48 very delicious cookies...a keeper...thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JaneyC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,692) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States