Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
roll to the size of a large marble, smaller than a walnut to get 40, very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: North Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
These were just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
these are really good but i think the next time i make them i with a tad more peanut butter and a little less salt. i used a full sized muffin pan and the unwrapped tiny Reese's cups for a lightly less sugary cookie. just added a min to cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
These cookies were super easy to make not to mention DELICIOUS!!! These have become a new family favorite! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
I made these for a pot luck at my work, everyone loved loved loved them. A friend asked me if I could show him how to make them so I invited him over the next weekend and we made these little pieces of heaven. We have been dating ever since. My mom always said a way to mans heart is through his tummy! If you haven't made this, try them, they will make you happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Awesome recipe, easy to double and instead of peanut butter I used cookie butter from trader joes and it was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
These cookies are amazing!! They make your kitchen smell SOOOO good! Insead of all peanut butter in the batter I did half nutella- half peanut butter. I cut down the sugar a bit so that the nutella wouldn't over power the sweetness. Over all these are amazing!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
These are yummy. If you need a timesaver, try using ready made peanut butter cookie dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Made exactly as stated turned out perfect! very rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
So good! I bring these to work sometimes and my coworkers gobble them up every time. For those vegans out there (or if you just like to cut back on animal products), you can cut out the egg and milk and add 1/2 a banana and 2 T of almond milk. I still won the cookie bake-off with them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,689) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States