Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Countrystrng88
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
I made turkey tacos for supper and my daughter made these cookies....absolutely delicious they aren't even really sweet but awesome. Made no changes wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Countrystrng88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Nice but I don't like them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Really good but we prefer reg. peanut butter cookies with a side of reeses cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thecritic

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
My son loves these. They are best fresh out of the oven when chocolate is melting mmmmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I made 48 of these for a church bake sale. They were so easy to make. My only issue was "my fault" I made these in the evening and it said to let them cool completely before taking them out of the trays. So I put them in the fridge over night. Goodness they were cemented into those darn little cups I had no Idea how I was going to save them. I was thinking, they have butter all I really need to do is warm up the bottom of the tray enough to melt the butter just enough to release them. I used my hair dryer. That's right I took my tray into the bathroom and blasted the bottom for about 1 minute on high heat and they popped right out. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Elora, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
A New All Time Favorite! We have added it to our Holiday Cookie Baskets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by choccy
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
So good no problems
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
SO GOOD! People will beg you to bring these to functions along with the recipe to share. Definitely unwrap all of your PB cups so they are ready to press in to the cookie as soon as its out of the oven. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wrenabee
Home Town: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cooks2boys
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I thought I had the correct Reese's cups bit instead I only had the Easter egg ones. They were too long so I cut them in half and put the two halves back to back in the cookie. It was so creamy and good! My husband and boys couldn't stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LaVonna Smith
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
I just finished making these they are good, instead of peanut butter cups I made a blueberry glaze turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaVonna Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States