Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Simple and tasty. I took them to 3 events and there were none to take home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I LOVE IT N SO DOES MY FAMILY !!! A VERY GREAT RECIPE!!!! DEFINITELY SOMETHING GOOD TO DO WITH THE KIDS AND NIECES!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Super!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momzilla
Home Town: Sycamore, Kansas, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I make these at least 5 times a year and they never disappoint. I've run out of peanut butter cups and substituted Lindt Lindor Sea Salt truffles cut in half and they were awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley DeNome

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimmie
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly except that I used a cookie sheet instead of a muffin pan. I live in a high elevation and 8 minutes was perfect. Worked out just fine and the taste wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I scaled the recipe back because I didn't need 40 cookies. These came out good at baking 8mins. I used cupcake wrappers because I didn't have a mini muffin pan. After chilling the dough(1 hr) before baking i flattened the top before placing in the oven. I will suggest for the dough, only use about the size of a munchkin donut if using mini peanut butter cups without a mini muffin pan. The chocolate pieces were so small I had to use three to a regular size cupcake holder. If you are making these without a mini muffin pan you're better off using the regular size peanut butter cup as far as presentation. I will try again because the flavor has room for improvement. needs more peanut butter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
I ran out of Mini Peanut Butter Cups so I used Mini Rolos. Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Victorious24
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
If you love peanut butter, you'll love these cookies. I only had crunchy peanut butter which was even better for me because I like the extra crunch when I bite into it. My sister always makes these but it was the 1st for me & you can't mess up on this easy recipe. The only other thing different I did was leave it in oven for about 12-13 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victorious24

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Me as a beginner in cooking this is great to learn about measurements and I love cookies and peanut butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
I loved them perfect amount of sweetness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,788) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States