Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Outstanding just as the recipe was written! Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ediedrich
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Easy, fun to make, and yummy! One of my holiday cookie staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Even though this doesn't need any more 5 star reviews, I thought I would add my helpful hints from many years of baking these. After mixing the dough, I divide the dough into 4. I have 4 mini muffin tins and I roll the dough into balls with my hands to fill up all the muffin tins. It didn't make any sense to me to have a partially filled muffin tin in the oven and making 40 cookies seemed to make them too big.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Definitely remove from oven at eight minutes! Chocolate melted quite a bit so be prepared for that as well. Otherwise they turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
These are amazing! Quick question, do these freeze well?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
It definatly sounds and is good! It basically combines the flavor of Resees and sugar cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Imboden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Followed the directions perfectly and they turned out amazing. I do suggest cooking the cookie i
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
An easy and delicious recipe. Worth adding to your holiday baking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Myers-Ritter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I LOVED this recipe! I actually had to go out and buy the mini muffin pan but it was well worth it. I used the ides of putting them in the freezer to cool them down after I inserted the reese cups. This made it much easier to remove from the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz Bishop

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,789) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States