Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Oh my….these are dangerously good!!! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Francisca&Sammy
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I tried this recipe and it is easy and delicious. The whole family loved it. Their is no way you can mess up. It's easy peasy lemon squeezy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I've lost track of how many times I have made this recipe! So good. One time I used crunchy peanut butter because that's all I had, but I do not recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mlangford08
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
i followed recipe shortened it to 25 cookies instead went to pull them out of tray and they were not cooked all the way bery disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
The only adjustment I made to this recipe was I added a few peanut butter chips. My batch yielded exactly 40 cookies as the recipe states. The instructions were easy to follow and the result is delicious and addicting cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
These cookies are easy and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Not much more that I can add to the reviews as they are all great! As far as tweaking the recipes goes, I followed what the top reviews suggested and they came out fabulous. I did cook them in mini muffin liners as I found my first batch hard to remove from muffin pan without them. This is now my go-to cookie to bring to parties, events, etc. I definitely DO NOT like to keep these in the house as they are so hard to resist! I normally eat very healthfully and am able to resist most desserts and treats but not these!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca from LA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Great recipe! It's been in my family for a long time! We do a couple of different things: after shaping the dough into a ball, roll each ball in sugar, then place on a cookie sheet and bake. When you remove them from the oven, press either a Hershey's Kiss or Reese's mini peanut butter cup into the center. They're actually better with the kisses because the flavors compliment each other. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brenna
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
So I cheated a bit, but still came out amazing! I used pre-made sugar cookie mix (kind in a bag where you just add butter and egg) and followed the cut sugar cookies recipe adding a TBS of flour, then just added the 1/2 cup peanut butter to that! Followed this recipe with all else! De-Lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,783) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States