Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
I am a chocolate peanut butter fanatic. This is super easy and perfect to satisfy your sweet tooth. My peanut butter cookie-loving family made me photocopy the recipe for an anniversary party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
My family wants me to make these for every occasion.i don't because I'm too tempted by them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva Van Hullebush

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Great recipe! My family of chocolate & peanut butter lovers wolfed these cookies down! I followed the suggestion of others and froze the peanut butter cups beforehand which helps them keep their shape inside the hot cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
These were really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RKRRM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richardson, Texas, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Wow! Never have I baked a treat that everyone begged me for the recipe. I made a few batches for Christmas to put in tins as presents and it was such a hit, that it's expected of me to make these for every family function! I followed the recipe exactly and froze the mini peanut butter cup like mentioned here in the comments and they turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Oh my….these are dangerously good!!! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Samuel & Francisca Gutierrez/
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I tried this recipe and it is easy and delicious. The whole family loved it. Their is no way you can mess up. It's easy peasy lemon squeezy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I've lost track of how many times I have made this recipe! So good. One time I used crunchy peanut butter because that's all I had, but I do not recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mlangford08
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
i followed recipe shortened it to 25 cookies instead went to pull them out of tray and they were not cooked all the way bery disappointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
The only adjustment I made to this recipe was I added a few peanut butter chips. My batch yielded exactly 40 cookies as the recipe states. The instructions were easy to follow and the result is delicious and addicting cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States