Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
These are so good!! I made them as part of our Xmas cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARYDIAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cheektowaga, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
After all the 5 star reviews my expectations were high ... but this recipe makes only an ok cookie - it lacks depth of flavor. Perhaps adding more peanut butter, vanilla and salt to the cookie would punch it up a notch? Also, I am a bigger fan of dark chocolate than of milk chocolate - I would've enjoyed the stronger taste of a dark chocolate peanut butter cup in the middle. (if those even exist?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie McKellar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
simple recipe that never lets me down. The kids love helping with these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Incredibly easy to make and super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Briana WIlson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by angelatalton76
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Easy and delicious. I only got 25 cookies out of the batch though. But was yummy to the last crumb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
One word..... AMAZING!!!!!! Made them last year and this year I have to make double because they are soooo popular. DELISH!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PumpkinPie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atascadero, California, USA
Living In: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I haven't tried yet but heard if you use betty crocker peanut butter cookie mix it's amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bstewart78
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This recipe was awesome. Like others I unwrapped and froze the peanut butter cups first and it worked great. This was a good recipe for me and my daughter to try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Made a double batch of this for a work luncheon everyone loved it! Not to sweet just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelsey Stone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Desiree Thompson
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
These are delicious! My family loves them and my daughter loves poking the candies in. This time I didn't have enough peanut butter cups so I added other Christmas chocolates I had. So now I have peppermint, caramel and peanut butter. They are all yummy yummy yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree Thompson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,762) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States