Peanut Butter Crispies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2005
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME...and soooo addicting! Beware! haha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
Very tasty! I have made this 2x. The first time I used cornflakes and the second time I used a combination of Honey Bunches of Oats and Rice Krispies. Both were very good. Kids loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2007
Wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chevellechick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Living In: Anna, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2007
YUMMY! I did crunch up the corn flakes a bit and add a bit more honey. I liked this one a lot. Who cares if anyone else in the house does!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sportshealer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2007
We loved them! We love peanut Butter so for us these are great treats. I had to take them to work so my wife would not eat them all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zeke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holladay, Utah, USA
Living In: North Salt Lake, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2007
All I can say is YUMMY PERFECTION!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hhazelwood07

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Greenville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
I was craving something sweet and nutty one night and made this recipe. It took not time at all to do, and has very basic ingredients. A great fix for my late night snack-attack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
Very easy to make with an 8 year old helper! And a BIG hit with Daddy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2008
Very, very good and simple. They disappeared before I knew it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
These turned out great. Didn't have quite enough corn flakes, so I used 2/3 corn flakes and 1/3 rice krispies. We had some warm (couldn't wait) and cooled and they were a great texture. not too sticky or crumbly. yum. a++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lainey Dru

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Albion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States