Peanut Butter Cookies IX Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
These cookies are awesome! I did add about 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon and some walnuts but they were great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Loved these and will be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Excellent recipe. Cookies were crispy on the outside and moist and chewy on the inside. I didn't use the chocolate chips.... I just added in a little more oats instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walled Lake, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Denise
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
These are super! I used dark chocolate chips and all-natural peanut butter with honey. I also made 30 cookies because I made mine a little bit larger and baked them for 10 min. Perfect! I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leominster, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Westminster, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Nice recipe. I followed some of the suggestions, 1/2 cup of sugar for each. Also i didn't have oats but they still turned out good. i will make them again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
did not have whole wheat flour -used regular white flour instead -also used milk chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet! Husband said these were the best peanut butter cookies he had ever had!!will definitely keep this recipe-thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Cozbey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsburg, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This is now my favorite cookie recipe. It has it all! The best parts of peanut butter, oatmeal and chocolate chip cookies. This has become my new go to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Matt Mopp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
These cookies came out wonderful even though I didn't use the wheat flour or rolled oats. Thanks for the great recipe :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
these were great even without the wheat flour and oats that i didnt have
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natasha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
To avoid dry cookies/dough I added one egg to the recipe and the cookies were PERFECT. My husband and guests couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alohakumars

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States