Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Love this recipe!Everyone enjoys them whenever I bake them. I've been getting better at timing when to take them out to keep them soft. Great with a glass of milk too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Tasted okay....but had to add more flour...dough was too wet...I chilled dough for an hour, plus added 1/2 cup more flour...but all in all was okay....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Great recipe every time! Crispy outside and still soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie Lewis
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is the very first time I've made homemade peanut butter cookies and I followed the instructions exactly and they turned out PERFECT! It said 10-12 min, I chose 10 min because my oven bakes true temp and I let them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Lewis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Appling, Georgia, USA
Living In: Bedford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oona
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I added semi sweet chocolate chunks.... Amazing cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This is a go to anytime I feel for something sweet. Basic ingredients that are always in the house and you can whip them up in no time! Crowd pleaser and a family favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
My absolute favorite peanut butter cookie recipe! I love them chewy, and at 9 minutes they were perfect. I get rave reviews whenever I make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Did not like this recipe. Temp on oven was too hot they cooked twice as fast as it said and burned. So mad that my craving was not satisfied.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
These cookies make an excellent sweet, lightly peanutty treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
If you want a delicious, easy and fast cookie, this is the one for you. I added peanut butter chips for gift giving. Toss all other peanut butter cookie recipes, this is the only one you will ever need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue_Banana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaside Park, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 319) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States