Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by carrieberry
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Not sure why ppl made so many adjustments or gave this recipe bad reviews.... This is the very first time I've made homemade peanut butter cookies and I followed the instructions exactly and they turned out PERFECT! It said 10-12 min, I chose 10 min because my oven bakes true temp and I let them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Appling, Georgia, USA
Living In: Bedford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oona
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I added semi sweet chocolate chunks.... Amazing cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This is a go to anytime I feel for something sweet. Basic ingredients that are always in the house and you can whip them up in no time! Crowd pleaser and a family favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
My absolute favorite peanut butter cookie recipe! I love them chewy, and at 9 minutes they were perfect. I get rave reviews whenever I make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Did not like this recipe. Temp on oven was too hot they cooked twice as fast as it said and burned. So mad that my craving was not satisfied.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
These cookies make an excellent sweet, lightly peanutty treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
If you want a delicious, easy and fast cookie, this is the one for you. I added peanut butter chips for gift giving. Toss all other peanut butter cookie recipes, this is the only one you will ever need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue_Banana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaside Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
Really Good Peanut Butter Cookies!!! Loved them... Nice and soft!!! Thank you very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
I was looking for a great peanut butter cookie recipe to enhance with chopped Reeses peanut butter cups. I added about 8 full sized peanut butter cups ( chopped into small chunks) to the dough. These turned out so good!!!I think it may be the best peanut butter cookie I have ever had : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
my niece carol made these for her wedding and they were soooooooo good. she had so many left over and before they left on their honeymoon she put them in the freezer and when she got home and thawed them out they were even better than the first time, excellent recipe five stars in my book
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 306) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States