Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Easy and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
I'm not the biggest fan of peanut-butter cookies, but these were really good. I like my cookies to be soft, so I did freeze the rolled balls before baking them. The texture was perfect! I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Very good recipe. They got bigger than I expected it. Here in Argentina, PB is expensive so I bough 250 gr. of unsalted peanuts, 2 tablespoons of oil and a pinch of salt. Put all that in the food processor and use 1/2 a cup for the recipe. Tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolina Gondra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bullhead City, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Very yummy and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
These were wonderful. Not very peanut buttery, kind of like a sugar cookie with peanut flavor. My family ate ALL of them in one night! I may add a little more peanut butter next time, but no changes other than that. Also, someone else said they overcook easily...very true. Second batch was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ascudder1

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
Yummy Cookies!! Easy too. I added 1/4 cup more peanut butter and some chopped peanuts. I will be keeping this recipe and using again! Thank you, Linda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
These were by far the best peanut butter cookies I have ever made. The only changes I made were adding 3/4 cup chocolate chips and then I rolled them in a ball and placed them on the cookie sheet without criss-crossing them with a fork. They were soft and moist and didn't spread out flat like some recipes do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Barnes Porter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
These were very good and yummy. Be carful not to overbake.Definetly the best recipe I have tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Quick, easy, and baked up beautifully at 8 minutes/batch (as per another reviewer's suggestion) in my gas oven. I would like more peanut butter flavor though, so next time may replace some butter with peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
Really good! I used crunchy PB and it turned out great. Thanks for an easy & useful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christi Fredrick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States