Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Uhmanda
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Needs more peanut butter. :) But they cooked up very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uhmanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!Totally loved it, just don't use natural peanut butter, it makes the dough sticky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
For someone who has never baked a thing from scratch before let alone cookies, this turned out to be a really great recipe. Since I do not have a mixer my wrist got quite the workout, but in the end I got to surprise my six and two year old kids with super moist delicious peanut butter cookies. Like another person on here I decided against the extra sugar and I'm pretty glad I did because man are these babies sweet! I used to be terrified of baking since I'm horrible at cooking, but this first attempt has inspired me to try more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Jackson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Love this recipe!Everyone enjoys them whenever I bake them. I've been getting better at timing when to take them out to keep them soft. Great with a glass of milk too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Tasted okay....but had to add more flour...dough was too wet...I chilled dough for an hour, plus added 1/2 cup more flour...but all in all was okay....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Great recipe every time! Crispy outside and still soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carrie Lewis
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is the very first time I've made homemade peanut butter cookies and I followed the instructions exactly and they turned out PERFECT! It said 10-12 min, I chose 10 min because my oven bakes true temp and I let them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Lewis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Appling, Georgia, USA
Living In: Bedford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oona
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I added semi sweet chocolate chunks.... Amazing cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This is a go to anytime I feel for something sweet. Basic ingredients that are always in the house and you can whip them up in no time! Crowd pleaser and a family favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
My absolute favorite peanut butter cookie recipe! I love them chewy, and at 9 minutes they were perfect. I get rave reviews whenever I make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States