Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
These cookies turned out so delish!!! I'm going to recommend this recipe to my friends! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
I have made at least three times now !One tsp of batter and 9 min makes crunchy edges and chewy center . Yum !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
These cookies were great! My family enjoyed them. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Browns Mills, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Thomasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
I was just short of a half cup of butter, so I added applesauce to compensate. These cookies came out amazing. If you add applesauce, I would also use a bit more flour, since there was no rolling my dough into balls. I scooped up some dough, placed into a bowl of sugar and cookies&cream sprinkles that I had on hand, rolled it around, then gently placed onto the cookie sheet. I had a hard time not eating it all as I worked with it! I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinged

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Longview, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
Really good but I didn't like the crumbly texture it had. Other than that it was really good. Baked it for 8 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Absolutely love these cookies. Used organic peanut butter (because my kids wouldn't eat it) and they were even better! Thanks. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurier Brisson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
Why didn' I double this recipe? Yummy! I baked for 8 minutes as other reviewers had noted and they baked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
LOVE this cookie! I made no substitutions, but I didn't roll them in sugar. I used my small cookie scoop and got 27 cookies (about 2-3/4" after baking.) I baked them at 350 degrees for 9 minutes. They were perfectly done with a slight crispness, and just the right amount of peanut butter taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sheffield, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2012
I really liked this recipe. Soft on the outside and chewy on the inside. Just the way I like them. I sent some to work with my husband and he was sent home with a note from a co-worker "Absolutely Delicious"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snickers9584

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Followed the recipe except that I did not sift the flour but instead spooned it into a cup. This usually works best for me and these were the best PB cookies that I ever ate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States