Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Delicious, easy, and quick. Leave them in the oven for more than 12 minutes, to make sure they were cooked. I used chunky peanut butter, and added white chocolate chips for extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Perfect! Slightly crispy on the outside, chewy on the inside. I always add more salt and vanilla in any cookie recipe, and under bake by a minute or so. These are great at 9 1/2-10 minutes. I am making them to give away, so I was relived that they turned out so good. The hubby thinks they are 'no good and should stay home'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Amazing cookies! Soft and tasty! My only warning is to be very careful of the time as to not burn!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimberlee
Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Love this recipe! I used muffin tins as one reviewer suggested and baked 8 min. For silicone muffin tins, it required 1 extra min for the same consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
this was a very easy to sue recipe and the taste is excellent. THis is just as good as any peanut butter cookie i have had and i am not much of a fan but really like these. Recipe is kind of sticky and hard to roll so i used just a little extra flour but i dont think that effected taste at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These were excellent cookies! I say 'were' because they did not last very long with all the hands coming back for more. I can't say if they were soft the next day, as they were all gobbled up within 2 hours! I didn't roll the cookies in sugar for decoration and they came out just as delicious! This is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by snejana
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Im not a fan of peanut butter, but these were amazing!!! Did not change a thing, however will try next time with macadamia nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snejana
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
The best! Just made some.....My Gma And Gpa LOVE THEM! I cant wait to make them for my party!!! They taste so good with milk Try Using Chocolate Chips that makes it YUMMM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Provo, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
These cookies were great! I followed the recipe except I added dream whip and added an egg and a teaspoon of vanilla to the package instead of milk and the cookies were very fluffy soft with a little crunch I baked the cookies for 12 minutes at 350 ...yummy with glass of milk!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
i made the cookies just like the recipe and they came out great a big hit at my house Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 319) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States