Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Yum! There was no way, however, I could roll these cookies in my hands before putting them on the pan. The dough was oober sticky so I just used 2 spoons. I made a double batch, maybe that's why they were sticky. Regardless they were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
Excellent flavor. Not overpowering, Not underwhelming. A great cookie. Like many others, my baking time was a bit different as well as I've found with a good majority of cookie recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Made_in_Michigan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
delicious! Did not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
I followed the directions to a "t" and the cookies were not great at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha_MacDonald

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Delicious, easy, and quick. Leave them in the oven for more than 12 minutes, to make sure they were cooked. I used chunky peanut butter, and added white chocolate chips for extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Perfect! Slightly crispy on the outside, chewy on the inside. I always add more salt and vanilla in any cookie recipe, and under bake by a minute or so. These are great at 9 1/2-10 minutes. I am making them to give away, so I was relived that they turned out so good. The hubby thinks they are 'no good and should stay home'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Amazing cookies! Soft and tasty! My only warning is to be very careful of the time as to not burn!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimberlee
Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Love this recipe! I used muffin tins as one reviewer suggested and baked 8 min. For silicone muffin tins, it required 1 extra min for the same consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
this was a very easy to sue recipe and the taste is excellent. THis is just as good as any peanut butter cookie i have had and i am not much of a fan but really like these. Recipe is kind of sticky and hard to roll so i used just a little extra flour but i dont think that effected taste at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These were excellent cookies! I say 'were' because they did not last very long with all the hands coming back for more. I can't say if they were soft the next day, as they were all gobbled up within 2 hours! I didn't roll the cookies in sugar for decoration and they came out just as delicious! This is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States