Peanut Butter Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
I tried this recipe tonight. I prefer thicker, softer cookies. OK for a beginner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Finley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Uhmanda
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Needs more peanut butter. :) But they cooked up very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uhmanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!Totally loved it, just don't use natural peanut butter, it makes the dough sticky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
For someone who has never baked a thing from scratch before let alone cookies, this turned out to be a really great recipe. Since I do not have a mixer my wrist got quite the workout, but in the end I got to surprise my six and two year old kids with super moist delicious peanut butter cookies. Like another person on here I decided against the extra sugar and I'm pretty glad I did because man are these babies sweet! I used to be terrified of baking since I'm horrible at cooking, but this first attempt has inspired me to try more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Jackson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Love this recipe!Everyone enjoys them whenever I bake them. I've been getting better at timing when to take them out to keep them soft. Great with a glass of milk too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Tasted okay....but had to add more flour...dough was too wet...I chilled dough for an hour, plus added 1/2 cup more flour...but all in all was okay....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Great recipe every time! Crispy outside and still soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by carrieberry
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is the very first time I've made homemade peanut butter cookies and I followed the instructions exactly and they turned out PERFECT! It said 10-12 min, I chose 10 min because my oven bakes true temp and I let them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Appling, Georgia, USA
Living In: Bedford, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oona
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I added semi sweet chocolate chunks.... Amazing cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This is a go to anytime I feel for something sweet. Basic ingredients that are always in the house and you can whip them up in no time! Crowd pleaser and a family favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States