Peanut Butter Cocoa No-Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
I get raves on these cookies every time. Thank you for sharing it. The whole family loves this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Very tasty! Next time I'll add less sugar(3/4 cup or 1/2 cup) because they turned out a bit too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
I added a 1/2 cup more oatmeal since I used natural peanut butter that was a little runny. I used dark cocoa powder and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenbeth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Reduced the sugar to 1 cup and used organic brown sugar, skipped the cocoa, and they came out terrific! Like an oatmealy peanut butter fudge! Set up in the fridge. Mmmmm! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2009
I had to make this with sunflowerseed butter/spred. No nuts for grandson. They came out wonderful just the same. Thankyou Tina Sutherland for a quick fun recipe sorry about the change but it was a small one. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
This recipe brought back many childhood memories. It came out perfectly. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mammyscooking03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
Love em! I've made these a few times, and tonight I used margarine instead of butter- not good- the cookies won't set! They still taste yummy as anything, but they are VERY gooey. So a bit of advice- use butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
Ummmmm, AWESOME!!! These cookies were SO good!! My mom used to make these when I was a kid & I loved them!! The only change I made was to use 1 C brown sugar & 1 C white sugar. I also used just a little more cocoa than called for. They set up perfectly and I made about 3 dozen. DELICIOUS!! I will definitely be making these on a regular basis!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
Quick and easy! Thanks Tina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fallbrook, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
was pretty good, dunno if i did something wrong but they wouldn't harden that well but otherwise they were good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States