Peanut Butter Cocoa No-Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Ive made this recipe dozens of times now and cant seem to have it around enough :) My family loves it thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
great and easy recipe. Next time I will reduce the sugar 1/4 cup because it was a bit too sweet for me. I did double the vanilla and I also used white chocolate peanut butter which made it YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
Fantastic Flavor! Tastiest version so far! Thanks for sharing this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
This is a great peanut butter to chocolate ratio. These are so good I really shouldn't make them again since I have no self control.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Daus

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pompey, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
delicious! and extremely easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvvcooking

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
Excellent. I needed for a desert to make for family movie night and I was pressed for time. I stumbled upon this recipe which I was able to through together in less than 20 minutes. The ingredients are wonderfully simple; I didn't need to run to the store to buy ingredients. My only suggestion would to use a large saucepan instead of the medium.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Sweet and chocolately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This is an easy, fast and favorite school lunch cookie from childhood. I used less sugar, more cocoa, old fasioned oats and added craisins and walnuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Lovely!!!! I was afraid they wouldn't turn out wrong 'cause i used hot cocoa instant mix and old fashioned oats. They turned out just fine! next time I'll slightly boil the oats so they aren't so hard. thanks for the recipe!!!!YUMMMMMM......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LucyJeane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Orchard, Washington, USA
Living In: Olalla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
These are delicious cookies! Only problem is you can't really serve them at a fancy party- they come out looking like lumps of dough, not regular cookies. But they are a great, fast cookie to make and we all love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Zanesville, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States