Peanut Butter Choco Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
This is a fantastic recipe. So simple and sooo good. I'll probably never make any other kind of peanut butter cookie again. I ended up with a lot more cookies than 18 though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Perrysville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Ferndale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
These are very good! I make these for my friend who can't have gluten, and she loves them, too. It's great to have alternatives to flour when baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Ginther Brauns
Living In: Highland, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2008
Wonderful cookies! Chewy, crunchy and delicious! The first time I made these I ran out of crunchy peanut butter and used 1/2 crunchy almond butter. I also added a splash of vanilla. I am making them tonight for Santa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
good with no changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2008
I stumbled across this recipe and thought I'd give them a try just cause they seemed so quick to make.. Not only were they SUPER quick AND easy, but really good too! I think I even prefer them to cookies with flour in them : ) You have to try these, you won't be disappointed! I subbed half the white sugar for brown and used crunchy peanut butter so I left out the nuts... YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koko

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
These Cookies Were The BEST. TRY THEM!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2008
Delicious cookies. I used Splenda instead of sugar and they were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2007
Great recipie. Did not alter anything. The cookies were a big hit at a recent Holiday party where I had gluten free guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanadaLadyBug

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Northampton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2007
Really good... these stayed moist even without being put in an airtight container. I used trail mix with peanuts, raisins, m&m's, and peanut butter and chocolate chips, instead of just the nuts and chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
I made these for my father and they turned out wonderfully. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States