Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Really good! Great for chocolate lovers :) Gonna use this as my base recipe for chocolate cookies and maybe add in caramel and nuts next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
This recipe has been successful in three countries and has started family feuds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Barranquilla, Atlantico, Colombia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I just got these out of the oven and they are great! Super moist and gewy! The perfect chocolate cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
The best chocolate peanut butter cookie I ever made. I like to use peanut butter M&Ms in them. A friends son made these for the NY state fair and got a honorable purple ribbon for 4-H. it's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
These cookies are the bomb and so versatile! I have made this recipe using peanut butter chips, butterscotch chips, mint chocolate chips, and Andes baking pieces, and they have been a hit every time. These also freeze very well unbaked so you can pull out and bake as many or as little as you want.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Gooey and so richly delicious! Substituted half of the peanut butter chips with semi-sweet chips, as other reviewers suggested. Great suggestion; I'll continue to do so in future. Cooked for 10 minutes, middle rack, and followed the drop-from-8-inch suggestion and let sit on pan for 2 minutes. A bit unusual, but turned out great, so I'll keep it up, quirky as it is! (Recipe made just short of three-dozen medium-large cookies.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
We did not enjoy these at all, unfortunately! The premise sounded promising and like something we would love. I made these Christmas Eve for Santa and it was all he could do to choke one down, lol. The texture was a bit too much like a brownie and the cocoa was too overpowering, in my opinion. The peanut butter chips were completely lost. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATH1973

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Oh my Cheezits!! Made these today and they are AWESOME!! I am not even a big fan of chocolate and peanut butter and I think they are now my favorite cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Divalici0us
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
These are soft and chewy and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 429) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States