Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Delicious! Thanks for sharing. (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
AMAZING! Chewy delicious cookies!!!! Family said best they ever had homed or store bought. Baked until they looked still not quite done and they were chewy and so tasty! As someone else said this is a great chocolate cookie base as you could substitute just about anything into these bad boys and they would turn out fantastic!!!! Good luck but you won't need it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Made this for dessert and LOVED them! This was my first time making chocolate cookies and am very happy to have found this recipe. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Etters, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Whitmore Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I just served the first batch of these still warm and, after the first bite, my daughter said they're the best cookies she's ever had. (And I make some really good chocolate chip cookies, too.) My husband barely finished the first one before he was reaching for another. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Witch In The Kitchen
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
These cookies are great! I made them for Christmas cookies and for my boyfriends birthday. If you don't flatten them with the spatula, they look like a real thick man cookie (which was great for my man) and are super tasty. I didn't have to change anything in the recipe, and it was an easy and quick one too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Witch In The Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
The taste is very good, but it's a little bit on the dry side. Next time I will try using a bit more butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sevierville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
These are amazing! I used some chocolate chips to replace a small fraction of the peanut butter chips and they were still amazing and everyone loved them. Thank you so much for sharing this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Love this recipe! I was also looking for a good chocolate base to use with my crushed Andes mints! This worked out beautifully. I will be trying it with the peanut butter chips also. The cookie itself is soo nice, it's kinda soft and fluffy almost cake like with a perfect outer crisp to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Only change was to add some semi-sweet chocolate chips with the peanut butter ones. Amazing fresh out of the oven. Once cooled, they are crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Nice mild flavor. I didn't have peanut butter chips so I used 1 cup mini m&m's and 1 cup crushed walnuts. After the first batch came out a little on the raw side I upped the cooking time to 10 minutes. Good recipe and cookies don't spread much, even if you don't refrigerate the dough beforehand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 444) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States