Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 7, 2011
These took 20 minutes to bake up in the oven. And then, they still weren't moist and chewy like cookies are supposed to be! And I had leftover batter that was dry and didn't form into balls. I do not recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Mine turned out a bit crumbly, but I did use Egg Replacer. Either way, they are rich and fudgey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
dough was kind of gooey and hard to work with. Other than that DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by forevermcandbc
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
A little to coco for me. I did only half of the recipe. Made about 52 mini cookies...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by forevermcandbc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Excellent cookies! Soft but not falling apart. My husband--who is "not a sweets person" cannot stop eating these! The dough freezes well too--I made them into balls, froze them on a cookie sheet then transferred them to a ziplock bag. I cook them straight from the freezer--just for a few extra minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
used 3/4c butter instead of 1c, and 1/2c brown sugar + 3/4c white sugar (1 1/4c sugar total). these were super yummy and rich, and could even use less butter and sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Honestly fantastic! Sooo easy and super delicious! Any time a recipe stands up under gluten free, natural ingredients its a keeper!! And that drop the cookie tip - amazing!!! Anyone who didn't rate it five stars, needs to give it another shot..... really... sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Absolutely delicious! I also added 1 cup of semi-sweet chocolate chips for some extra chocolate. My husband loved them as well. I think I ate half the cookie dough before I even baked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Delicious! Definitely good with a glass of milk! I used 3/4 c. white sugar and 3/4 c. brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
These are really tasty. I dropped by the Tablespoon full and it took about 15-17 mins to cook. Made 27ish large cookies. I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trooworld

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smithville, Ohio, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 429) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States