Peanut Butter Bars I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
This was so simple to make and tastes like peanut butter cups. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Really good. Tastes just like peanut butter cups. I would recommend using A name brand peanut butter for sure:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley DeNome

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
My daughter makes these and they are always a hit at every gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I have been making these for months now. My girlfriend loves them. I also make them for my fellow employees and they love them as well. I go by the exact recipe when I make them, no more or less of anything from this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
This recipe was absolutely phenomenal! The squares were moist and delicious and they were a huge hit! I will definitely make these again. Thanks Nancy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Georgetown, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Ok, so these are CRAZY good! Milk chocolate is a must for a true Resee like experience. And I like to make my own peanut butter. To do this, use 2 cups peanuts in a high speed blender (like Ninja) or a food processor. that way you get no added sugar, or hydrogenated oils!! Just pure peanut yumminess!!! BEWARE!! These are extremely addicting!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SWMIMOM

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
The only complaint I get is that I don't make them enough. Taste better than any store bought and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
It was good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I thought this recipe was delicious and it's easy to make! I have made it several times now and it was a big hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kira Cromp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
My peanut butter never hardened it stayed gooey. So I don't know what happened
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,786) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Bars I

Time to get your nom-noms on! It’s peanut butter and chocolate in a bar.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States