Peanut Butter Bars I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I made it exactly as shown, the whole pan was devoured in a flash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLYSMAMA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I guess the graham crackers made these seem grainy and I thought these would be more rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
These are SO close to the real thing it's uncanny! I love them and they will be a part of my cookie and candy gifts from here on out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike and Lisa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I made these with 'Wow Butter' since my son is allergic to peanuts but still loves the taste. They turned out fabulous and I use 1 1/2 sticks of butter. I'm making them again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by island jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
This was very easy to make. I have made it 2x already and they were a huge hit! i just added a 1/2 cup more chips bc we liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Easy to make! Taste just like Reeece's Peanut Butter Cups. I even found Reece's Peanut Butter to use. Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaMaw's Girls

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Joplin, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
So yummy! Can become a somewhat addictive, too! A BIG hit in my house. I will make these for any occasion!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
The only thing I did different was use milk chocolate chips instead. It turned out yummy and perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKHIPPLER

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
So fast and easy and absolutely delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Made as is, because, why mess with a good thing??? So delicious, and, IMO, better than a reeses peanut butter cup! Make these, you won't regret it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saginaw, Michigan, USA
Living In: Holly, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,707) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Bars I

Time to get your nom-noms on! It’s peanut butter and chocolate in a bar.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States