Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
I LOVED! THIS! RECIPE! (my mom hates it though. I guess she just doesn't like peanut butter)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Easy. I used almond soy milk, frozen bananas, no ice and 1.5 teaspoon vanilla in a blender. Loved it. Very frothy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillypoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
This is an excellent smoothie! I liked that it was not too thick and didn't have that yogurt-tang. My banana was frozen so I skipped the ice. I went easy with the honey because I didn't want it too sweet. I also added a small amount of vanilla protein powder, which I usually do, as well as a little flax seed. Great recipe Becca, and one I'm sure to make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I used frozen banana that I had previously cut into chunks instead of ice. Changed nothing else and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mixit
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I might put less peanut butter in next time, but the drink deserves 5 stars. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Pretty delicious! Used overly ripe bananas, skim milk and nude raw wild honey. I wish it was just a little thicker in consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leticia Siasat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Frozen bananas is a great idea thanks amazing people I love it!!!?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I made it but then the bottom of my blender fell off so it all spilled! I'm sure I'll try making it again though..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vicaaz
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I used chocolate almond milk and added a few chunks of dark chocolate and mmmmmm so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This was an amazing recipe and I would really recommend it. I used it because we really didn't have all that much stuff for a good smoothie and I really wanted one. It used very little time and supplies. But I also thought that it was a little too thin and whispy. I wish that there was something else to it, because it left me craving something but I have no idea what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States