Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I made it but then the bottom of my blender fell off so it all spilled! I'm sure I'll try making it again though..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vicaaz
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I used chocolate almond milk and added a few chunks of dark chocolate and mmmmmm so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This was an amazing recipe and I would really recommend it. I used it because we really didn't have all that much stuff for a good smoothie and I really wanted one. It used very little time and supplies. But I also thought that it was a little too thin and whispy. I wish that there was something else to it, because it left me craving something but I have no idea what.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This has become a very regular request now from my teenage boys... And I started adding protein powder (unflavored) for my son after football practice. Just as delicious. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Just made this. I have been wanting a banana and peanut butter smoothie. This one was perfect. I doubled the recipe and used less milk as I wanted it thicker. I will make again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Yummy enough but 'missing' something for me to give it a 5. Not quite sure what it needs though. It is sweet enough, so not more honey or sweetner...I'd give it a 4.5 if a could =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Love it!!!! Absolutely delicious. Cant get enough. Used almond milk- tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
This was super good! I used almond milk and it as quite tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly S Buck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Delaney K. Holtey
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I added a half cup of chocolate chips. It was good but if you do this add another banana and less milk for more of a thick texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Just made this, this morning..it was absolutely delicious...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KickRocks84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States