Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Just made this, this morning..it was absolutely delicious...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KickRocks84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Loved it!Nice and smooth and refreshing even on a snowy day. I was wanting to make the peanut butter and jelly shake but I ran out of jelly so I made jelly toast on the side with the peanut butter banana smoothie and loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose Ladd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Centerville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by emeryhope
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Really great! I even added a few raspberries to make it just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
Delicious! Made 1/2 the recipe and used 1 frozen banana; no ice. It was just the right thickness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bernice Dray

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockport, New York, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dione Nkatha
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
It's absolutely delicious , I have tried diffrent smoothies but this beats them all by far. Thumbs up ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dione Nkatha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Delicious!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I love this smoothie!! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Yum, didn't even need the honey this recipe was sweet and delicious without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Ann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
One of my favorites. I had gastric bypass so I drink a lot of low fat and low sugar items. I make this with almond milk or skim and I use a powdered peanut butter (half the calories as regular pb). I love using it as my breakfast or lunch meal replacement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Mayo

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Very tasty and super simple. Agree with the other reviewers that freezing the bananas and using those in place of ice cubes would thicken it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dave walton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States