Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
I had this yesterday for breakfast. It was really good. The only thing that I changed was i didnt add honey. I'm trying to stay away from the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle Mcintosh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
I LOVED! THIS! RECIPE! (my mom hates it though. I guess she just doesn't like peanut butter)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Easy. I used almond soy milk, frozen bananas, no ice and 1.5 teaspoon vanilla in a blender. Loved it. Very frothy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jillypoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
This is an excellent smoothie! I liked that it was not too thick and didn't have that yogurt-tang. My banana was frozen so I skipped the ice. I went easy with the honey because I didn't want it too sweet. I also added a small amount of vanilla protein powder, which I usually do, as well as a little flax seed. Great recipe Becca, and one I'm sure to make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I used frozen banana that I had previously cut into chunks instead of ice. Changed nothing else and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mixit
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I might put less peanut butter in next time, but the drink deserves 5 stars. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Pretty delicious! Used overly ripe bananas, skim milk and nude raw wild honey. I wish it was just a little thicker in consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leticia Siasat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Frozen bananas is a great idea thanks amazing people I love it!!!?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
I made it but then the bottom of my blender fell off so it all spilled! I'm sure I'll try making it again though..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vicaaz
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I used chocolate almond milk and added a few chunks of dark chocolate and mmmmmm so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Peanut Butter Frosting

See a 5-star recipe for sweet, creamy peanut butter frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States