Peanut Butter Balls III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
These peanut butter balls are awesome. Very easy to make and their presentation is amazing. People will think you bought them in a candy store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
I made these for my peanut butter loving boyfriend and he LOVED them! He even talked about them in his sleep! Definitly would recommend:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Very tasty! I used extra crunchy peanut butter and it was delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Yummy now really how can you go wrong peanut butter, crispy's and chocolate? The only problem was not eating them while I was mixing then rolling then lol dipping. This recipe made plenty to sneak hahaha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamcancook

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Delicious! The only problem I ran into was that the chocolate wasn't runny enough to dip the peanut butter balls into so I added a little vegetable shortening. Other than that these were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Boss

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
These went over huge! They even beat out my coconut macaroons that everyone raves over! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. Made it for Christmas cookie platters and everyone loved it. I added more peanut butter and made them smaller. I had more then a 100 of them. Will make it again and I will keep this recipe, this is the end of my peanut butter balls recipe search. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I will use more peanut butter next time, so they don't turn out as dry. They were great, but I am a peanut butter lover!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1tsp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
These were good..not great, however I would make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Only made 1/2 a batch, and still ended up with 33 balls. We loved the texture that the rice cereal added. I did end up using my hands to get the ingredients fully incorporated. I covered some in white chocolate, which tasted equally good, but did not look as nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

T's Peanut Butter Balls

See how to make crunchy, chocolaty, quick energy snacks!

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States