Peaches 'N Cream Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
This was pretty good! I'm not sure why it would matter if you served this hot or cold - it was good either way. My 18 month old daughter devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Billings, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2008
Easy to make so delish and creamy - My family gave it four stars - next time I will add some cinnamon to the cream cheese mixture to give it a little extra kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gagetown, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2007
~~VERY GOOD!!~~ The kidos wanted seconds! I love how easy it was to make. A++++ recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2007
Very good and refreshing. My husband is not fan of sweets but he enjoyed this one. I used 2 (15oz) cans of peaches in light syrup and 1/3 less fat cream cheese. Worked great! Thanks for rec.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2007
This turned out amazing! The only thing is I altered the cream cheese mix (I used brown sugar instead) and instead of using a plain pie tin, I used a pre-packaged graham cracker crust. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Astoria, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2007
I made this recipe for Easter and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lumberton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Delran, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
Excellent recipe. We all loved it. Mad just as the recipe stated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KIMMIE5474
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2006
Great Pie!!!! I used a 10" pyrex pie plate and it turned out wonderful. Did the recipe exactly the way it said to, except I set aside 4 slices of the peaches as a garnish on top. My husband wants me to make it again. After the pie cooled down, I refrigerated it. Thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIMMIE5474

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stewartstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by MOLLE888
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2006
YUM. The boys (my boyfriend and his best friend) at this up. I thought it was awesome as well. I can't wait to try chocolate pudding and canned pears as someone suggested. Easy and delightful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2006
ummm Ummmm UMMMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Glazed Apple Cream Pie

See how to make a double-crust cream pie topped with cinnamon-glazed apples.

Banana Cream Pie I

See how to make a creamy, 5-star pie.

Sour Cream Pear Pie

This sour cream-based fruit pie is a crowd-pleaser that’s anything but ordinary.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States