Peach and Pineapple Sorbet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2007
I LOVE THIS RECIPE! No changes are needed, it is the perfect combonation of flavors. I guess if you wanted to you could change some of the fruits, but I suggest leaving the recipe the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
I like this sorbet. Very good combination of flavors. I followed the recipe exactly and my sorbet was so fruity and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
Easy to make, very fresh tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PUNKGIRL
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
This is great in a bowl with one scoop of sorbet and one scoop of vanilla ice cream. I plan to try this with a raspberry sauce on top next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsDuncan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Great recipe. Because I didnt have orange juice, I simply replaced it with apple juice. The Syrup was a delicious ingredient in the mix. Overall this recipe diserves 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
This is FABULOUS! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
So yummy! A great, healthy dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
Made it today and it is wonderful. Fresh seasonal peaches and supermarket pineapple made a delicious sorbet with perfect texture. Don't know how many sorbets I've tried that froze like bricks. Try it, you'll like it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
What can I say......perfection! Thanks for sharing. Also tried with orange/pineapple juice, but recipe needs no alteration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Chef John's Peach Pie

See how to make the perfect summer pie with a gorgeous lattice top.

How to Make Peach Cobbler

Watch Chef John make a delicious but simple peach cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States