Peach Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2006
I had to let you know that I made your recipe for the fair. The muffins got 1st place. So you have blue ribbon muffins!!!!!!!! Thanks for a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2005
Very moist and good! I added 1/2 cup milk and a few more peaches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2004
This recipe was delicious it tasted a lot like cinnamon but when you got a piece of peach it was delicious. The only problem was I tried this recipe on a hot night and my mom was not too happy that it heated up the house. But she wasn't too mad because the next morning she brought one to school with her. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2005
These muffins were great...I didn't have fresh peaches so I used canned in natural juice. I also thought the batter was too thick so I used about 1/2 cup of reserved juice to loosen up the batter. I made 12 muffins and a loaf of bread out of this recipe. On top of the muffins I added a tiny bit of cinnamon and sugar and on half of them sliced almonds. We will be making these again and again.... Thanx for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
89 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lollie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Franklin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2004
I was really impressed with this recipe. It is my new favorite recipe and will share this with my friends. I added a bit more peaches to this recipe which gave it an even better taste!!! Thanks for the great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2005
This was a great recipe. I added some pureed peaches and some chopped. I used a few more than the recipe called for. I also sprinkled some raw sugar on top just for fun. My family gobbled them up. Ü
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYNDEELYNN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2005
Very delicious! I made these just a few minutes ago and my mom and I totally loved them. Very tasty. I added the extra milk recommended by someone else and put some cinnamon sugar on top. Definately going to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2006
These muffins are very good. I used canned peaches mainly because I was tired of looking at the huge can in my pantry :-) I added some milk as suggested by others since the batter was so thick. These are very moist and tasty. I will have to try them with fresh peaches next time. My husband loves these. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Macomb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rock Island, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ELLEN666
Reviewed: May 7, 2006
These muffins are soooo delicious everyone couldn't get enough of them so easy to make and wonderful to eat an excellent peach flavour great recipe thanks for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELLEN666

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Croydon, Greater London, England, U.K.
Living In: Penge, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2006
Unreal recipe. Kids loved it, adults loved it! Didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 379) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Apple Strudel Muffins

See how to make apple muffins with a crumbly cinnamon topping.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States