Peach Cobbler VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Omg this is the best peach cobbler ever! My fiancé raves about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is my go to recipe with home canned peaches. I strain off most of the juices, but often find I have to bake this for longer than what the recipe calls for. However, everyone always loves it. And it's easy to make larger batches. I recently made it for 60 people! (And had I made more, they would have kept eating it).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coatesville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Covington, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This was super easy and my family Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Grandfalls, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Law406
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This cobbler was so easy and the ingredients were all things that were in my cupboards. I used fresh California white peaches, and sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar before baking! Will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Garay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springerville, Arizona, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious! This was my first time making cobbler & it turned out to be really quick & easy! The cobbler rose & browned perfectly around the peaches. I added a bit more brown sugar because most cobblers I taste I feel that the "bread" part should be more sweet. Perfectt 10!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHINER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was so easy to make and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael*

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cortland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
First time I ever made a dessert from scratch....EVER! Easy to make, and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Like other reviewers I melted the butter in the 9x13 glass baking dish. Added 1/4 cup flour and 1/2 tsp cinnamon to the dry ingredients. Used 1/2 cup milk and 1/2 cup syrup from the canned peaches - pour into 9x13 pan with the melted butter. Increased peaches to two 29 ounce cans. Sprinkled top with a cinnamon & sugar mixture, then baked for 42 minutes at 375. Served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Just made this tonight! SUPER yummy! I used fresh peaches instead of canned. Husband LOVED it! Totally a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States