Peach Cobbler VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Mm mm mm! I had no idea what peach cobbler was when I came across this recipe. After reading some of the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I am impressed. It's quick and easy and very tasty. My mom and sisters and I can peaches every year, and I was looking for a way to enjoy them besides eating them cold (way to cold here in Ontario for that this winter). I will be sharing this recipe with my family over Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Nauta-Leite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
This recipe was very easy to make. I agree with the other reviews. Please make sure you use a 13x9 pan otherwise your peaches are engulfed. Excellent crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
used fresh peaches and it was top notch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monique Ging

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
My husband loved this however i did make a change and added cinnamon to the batter and sprinkled on top too. I also added some nutmeg which gives it a unique taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Great tasting, and easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
this recipe was great..it turned out wonderful for my first time cooking cobbler..I WILL COOK THIS AGAIN!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I made this last night and it turned out pretty darn good. Next time I make it I will add some of the juice from the can into it instead of draining it all. I baked it in a 2qt dish and fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Iron Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
I substituted fresh, thin-sliced peaches for the canned and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
This was soooooo delicious I will make this time and time again something really quick and I had everything on hand except for the peaches but yum! It was flaky but the inside was moist... this is a keeper keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eyecandy88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
this was easy to make and everyone loved it....its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Basil Peach Pepper Parmesan Cobbler

Time-tested flavor combinations come together deliciously in this simple cobbler.

Southern Peach Cobbler

Turn fresh peaches into sweet, outrageously delicious cobbler.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States