Pat's Baked Beans Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
This recipe is great. no need to mess with IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brantford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by curryd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Loved it! I used a can of ranch beans because I didn't have a can of baked beans. I also added about a 1/4 cup of Rockin Rudys BBQ sauce. Sorry everyone, only available in Idaho!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by housgrll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
This is my favorite baked bean recipe and I've made quite a few. I don't change a single thing when I make the beans. :) Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
After the first go round, we made it the second time without the garbanzo's. Didn't like the texture of the garbanzo's. BUT we love the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracey Lynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
Delicious! I doubled the mustard and used Dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
I have made these beans more times than I can count. They are always a huge hit & they're great as left-overs. I use the real bacon bits in a bag to speed up the process. I toss them in the saute pan with the garlic & onions. I don't use garbanzo beans but I do use black beans. Great recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
This was wonderful, even sans the bacon! I will make this again for the kids and I. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
Loved these! Didn't include garbanzos, and put half & half BBQ sauce w/ketchup. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Everyone LOVED this! Very easy and tasted wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 505) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John’s Boston Baked Beans

See how to make sweet-and-savory homemade baked beans.

Simple Baked Beans

See how to make super quick-and-easy baked beans.

Bacon Baked Beans

See how to make baked beans with bacon, diced apples, and brown sugar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States