Pasta with the Works Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Really good, quick & easy. Added onions to mine. I think I'll add mushrooms & chopped tomatoes to it next time also just for fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kidmoneyoc

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Quick and tasty. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Quick and easy, but also a bit bland. I added some extra salt and pepper upon serving. I did have to leave out the green peppers due to an allergy so I threw in some fresh spinach instead. I doubled the recipe because I was making this for a pasta dinner work function and I still came home with an empty crock pot (used to keep warm).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Meade, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
very simple and very good! i sauteed the peppers with onions and then added the pepperoni and dumped the tomato sauce in with it then mixed everything together and it came out delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
I loved this pasta! It's great to add mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes, and anything you like! This has lots of flavour and it's so great because it has so much stuff in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
this was quick & easy. Didn't seem like an unusual combination of ingredients to me, but my husband thought I'd gone crazy. Daughter loved it, but anything with cheese, pepperoni & olives is a win in her book. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alegria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
I was looking for something that sounded good and went together fairly quickly for a weeknight meal. This was not it. Although it went together fairly quickly the taste was just not there. Maybe it was just the sauce(Prego).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorilee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
I made this with my own home made sauce the second time. I just can't bring myself to use Prego. I had a Sicilian Lady Teach me how to make her sauce so I'm a little spoiled to it. Good recipe though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Harvey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
Loved it! Was quick and easy, especially for a weeknight. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina72913

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
This was really good. I left out the olives because hubs doesn't like them. I fried the pepperoni first then I sauteed an onion and the peppers together in the pepperoni oil just because we like our veggies soft. Awesome. Easy peasy and tasty too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States