Pasta with Peas and Sausage Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
awesome!! I think I'll make with hot sausage next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Really simple and turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
i used ground beef instead of sausage and it was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
hasband enjoyed this and can't wait for left overs. Used half & half instead of cream. Needs salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
I added approx. 4 oz of Cream cheese to the sauce andused some fresh rate Parmesan cheese...This was delicious, will make again...... My husband loved it. Next time I will serve it with Garlic toast..... Yummy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARILYNJ100

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Indiana, USA
Living In: Gray, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Bf loved it! I was concerned that the sauce looked a little thin, but I'm not a meat-eater, and he thought it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Delicious, easy and cheap!! I made it just as above and it was a perfect family dinner with leftovers. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLISON20
Home Town: Clemmons, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I made this yesterday and it was very yummy and simple!! My husband loved it. A couple changes I made was I used ground mild italian sausage, I also used 2 cups of heavy cream instead of 1 1/2 cups. 1 tbl of olive oil instead of 2. This is something I will for sure make again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
For being such a quick and easy meal to make, this was fantastic! I followed the recipe except I probably used fewer peas than it called for. I would probably still make a few changes now that I've made it. I think instead of cooking the garlic in oil I will cook it in the sausage grease after the sausage has started. I had to drain my sausage before adding the cream last time and I still might have to this way, but I'll give it a try. Also, I'll cook the entire package of sausage-which is about 1 1/4 lbs. My husband ate some of the leftovers today and he said it tasted even better than the night before. I just really enjoyed how tasty this was and how quick it was to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
yummo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Penne Pasta with Peas and Prosciutto

See how to make tasty and inexpensive pasta with peas and white beans.

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States