Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I don't like pasta salad but I made this and couldn't stop eating it! Great recipe!! I made it for a dish to pass and everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
What is 'salad seasoning mix'? Can't find anything in our stores with that name. Can't even make it without having an idea of what I am trying to find a substitute for :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I only used a green pepper, that is the only pepper I had in the house. Next time, I will make with the other peppers, but I don't think it made that much of a difference. I made this salad for dinner and it has a wonderful flavor. I plan to serve this with a little feta cheese on the top even though this salad doesn't need it. Thank you for this recipe. This will be my go to pasta salad from now on. No more looking at other recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RainbowJewels
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Loved this simple pasta salad! I opted to use diced cucumber and some spinach that I pulsed a few times in the food processor in place of the peppers and olives. Just a personal preference. The beauty of this is that you can use pretty much any veggies you'd like to and it still turns out great. The dressing and seasoning measurements were right on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RainbowJewels

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Green, Ohio, USA
Photo by Rebecca
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Delicious and refreshing! I added broccoli and only used 2 tablespoons of seasoning and 1 cup dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I only used one kind of pepper, and added cheese and pepperoni. Everyone loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amasue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This is a perfect as-is recipe! The only thing I did was make slightly less, as I'm only feeding two people. Thanks for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krystle Wheeler

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Used 3 tablespoons Salad Supreme and one cup of dressing. To simplify, I halved the cherry tomatoes and used pre-sliced black olives. Did add chopped red onion after tasting and deciding it would kick it up a bit. Made a great light summer salad for a potluck. My first time ever using salad seasoning. Nice shortcut.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MountainGrrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This is like my base pasta salad. I notice in the pic looks like brocolli. I put fresh brocolli in the pot a couple minutes with pasta when it's almost cooked so it's nice and crunchy. I also add any or all of the following ingredients: diced sweet onion, cucumber, canned artichoke hearts packed in vinegar & spices, diced zucchini, grated carrot, diced salami, and large grate or small cubed cheese of choice. Besides the Italiam dressing I sometimes throw in a large dollup of mayonnaise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maurina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Tangy and tasty. Nice, easy pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States