Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
One of our favorite quick recipes that our kids love. I add about 2 cups frozen pea and carrot mix and it is even better! Can easily change it up by adding broccoli too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
This was delicious! I used a package of the Knorr's mix which is what I always use to make spinach dip. The flavor was just what I like. I also browned a couple of links of tofu sausage with some mushrooms and added them to the pasta. Wonderful complete meal. I think next time I might add some broccoli or spinach. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Very good recipe. Even with the flour, I did had to add a bit of corn starch to thicken up the sauce a bit. Teriffic flavor though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
I made it exactly as i was supposed to and I did not like it. Tasted like any pre-packaged food. Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
add 2 precooked chickens and veggies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Wonderful pasta variety! Easy and yummy. We used 16 oz of pasta and so I added 2 1/2 tsp margarine and some extra milk, an extra 1/2 tsp flour, garlic powder, parsely, and onion salt to make it go further. Will add it to our rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WendyDay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
must double the sauce portion for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Excellent last-minute dish. Heated milk/soup mixture as recommended. Added cubed chicken and steamed broccoli for heartiness. I also added bacon pieces as it simmered, which made it GREAT! Good dish to use up some pasta and frozen veggies. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
i really like this and am exited to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ariac19054

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Great recipie! I did as others suggested and microwaved the milk and soup mix for 2 minutes first. I added chicken and frozen veggies to the recipe as well for a full meal and doubled the amount of cheese. Only problem was that there wasn't much sauce when adding extras.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States