Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
yummy! I added cubed cooked chicken breast this recipe. A little dry though, next time I will increase flour to 2 tsp and milk to 2 cups. Great flavor enjoyed by the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommyTrap

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This was easy and surprisingly good. It's something I'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
This was so quick and easy. I did sub minced garlic clove for the dry soup mix and added shrimp to make it a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
ok if your in a pinch but nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Ghose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dobbs Ferry, New York, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
So good. Tastes like the packet stuff but even better. I made it as a side with my garlic parmesan chicken and it was awesome. Next time I will double the recipe and add chicken to it or just serve it as a main dish with a side salad and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
This was really good! Added some tender carrots and broccoli florets...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SaltyJenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Good flavor. Added tomato and broccoli as well as shrimp to the reciept...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abbey
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
Very creamy and delicious, tastes like the packets you buy at the store. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manchester, Iowa, USA
Living In: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
Easy and yummy. Making it for the BF's parents made me feel like a professional. I used cream instead of milk. I used vegetable bullion instead of soup mix. I also threw in some frozen peas and corn (after all, it wouldn't be primavera without the veggies!). It was rich and filled everyone up. Thanks rulu930!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LilMsMetaphor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Fra Diavolo Sauce With Pasta

Watch how to make a nice and spicy shrimp and scallop pasta in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States