Pasta Primavera Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
One of our favorite quick recipes that our kids love. I add about 2 cups frozen pea and carrot mix and it is even better! Can easily change it up by adding broccoli too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
This was delicious! I used a package of the Knorr's mix which is what I always use to make spinach dip. The flavor was just what I like. I also browned a couple of links of tofu sausage with some mushrooms and added them to the pasta. Wonderful complete meal. I think next time I might add some broccoli or spinach. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Very good recipe. Even with the flour, I did had to add a bit of corn starch to thicken up the sauce a bit. Teriffic flavor though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
I made it exactly as i was supposed to and I did not like it. Tasted like any pre-packaged food. Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
add 2 precooked chickens and veggies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Wonderful pasta variety! Easy and yummy. We used 16 oz of pasta and so I added 2 1/2 tsp margarine and some extra milk, an extra 1/2 tsp flour, garlic powder, parsely, and onion salt to make it go further. Will add it to our rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WendyDay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
must double the sauce portion for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Excellent last-minute dish. Heated milk/soup mixture as recommended. Added cubed chicken and steamed broccoli for heartiness. I also added bacon pieces as it simmered, which made it GREAT! Good dish to use up some pasta and frozen veggies. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
i really like this and am exited to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ariac19054

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Great recipie! I did as others suggested and microwaved the milk and soup mix for 2 minutes first. I added chicken and frozen veggies to the recipe as well for a full meal and doubled the amount of cheese. Only problem was that there wasn't much sauce when adding extras.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pasta Primavera

See how to make a delicious spring pasta loaded with fresh vegetables.

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

Fra Diavolo Sauce With Pasta

Watch how to make a nice and spicy shrimp and scallop pasta in this video.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States